Australia

Australia

Amaxgrace Pty Ltd
Adelaide – Level 6, 108 King William Street, Adelaide SA 5000. Phone: 08 8212 4088,
Email: info@amaxgrace.com  Website http://www.amaxgrace.com/

 

Aug Global Network
Adelaide – Suite 5, Level 1, Market Plaza, 61-63 Grote Street, Adelaide SA 5000. Phone: 08 8231 1228
Email adelaide@augstudy.com Website: http://www.augstudy.com.au/ .
Brisbane – Level 1, 25 Adelaide Street, Brisbane 4000,QLDPhone: 07 3210 1383
Email: brisbane@augstudy.com Website: http://www.amaxgrace.com/
Melbourne – Level 1, 258 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne 3000, VIC Phone: 03 9663 5333
Email: melbourne@augstudy.com Website: http://www.amaxgrace.com/
Perth – 16/375 William Street, Northbridge, 6003 WA, Phone”08 6162 6623
Email: perth@augstudy.com Website: http://www.amaxgrace.com/
Sydney (Prince Centre) – QG 16, Prince Centre, 8 Quay Street , Haymarket 2000 NSW Phone: 02 9211 0966
Email: sydney@augstudy.com Website: http://www.amaxgrace.com/

 

Australian Centre
Brisbane – Suite 3, Level 10  / 46 Edward Street – Brisbane – QLD 4000 Phone: 0 7 3210 0423
Email: brisbane@australiancentre.com
Melbourne – Office 306 – Level 3, 430 Little Collins Street – Melbourne – VIC 3000, Phone: 0 3 9935 5291
Email: melbourne@australiancentre.com
Perth – Office 194 – Level 1 / 471 Hay street – Perth – WA 6000, Phone: (8) 9225 4357
Email: perth@australiancentre.com
Sydney – Suite 1604, Level 16 / 447 Kent Street – Sydney –NSW 2000, Phone: +61 2 9267 5811
Email: sydney@australiancentre.com

 

Aussizz Migration and Education Consultants Pty Ltd
Adelaide – Level 4, 90 King William Street, Adelaide SA 5000. Phone: 08 8221 5264
Email: tejas.patel@aussizz.com Website: http://www.aussizzgroup.com/
Brisbane – Level 4, 144 Adelaide Street, Brisbane  QLD  4000 Phone: 0 7 3221 1981
Email: brisbane@aussizz.com
Melbourne – Level 1, Block Court, 288-290 Collins Street, Melbourne  VIC  3000 Phone: 03 9062 3435
Email: mel@aussizz.com Website: http://www.aussizzgroup.com/
Perth – 9/231 Adelaide Terrace, Perth WA 6000. Phone: 08 9221 3020
Email: perth@aussizz.com
Sydney – 36 Carrington St, Sydney NSW 2000 Phone: 02 9152 8585
Email: sydney@aussizz.com

 

Boomerang International Education Services
Adelaide – 5th Floor/22 Grenfell St, Adelaide SA 5000. Phone: 0423 989 004,
Email: adelaide@boomerangedu.com   Website: http://www.studysouthaustralia.com.au/

 

Education and Migration Services Australia
Gold Coast – Southport Central Tower 1, Suite 1703, 56 Scarborough Street, Southport QLD 4215 Phone: 07 5591 7178 Email: education@emsaus.com Website: https://emsaus.com/
Brisbane – Level 7, 359 Queen Street, Brisbane City, 4000
Melbourne – Levels 17 & 20/21, 31 Queen St, 3000, VIC

 

Global Education & Skills Services
Adelaide – 4A Pateela Street, Enfield  SA  5085. Phone: 0423051495 bonifacekagunya1@gmail.com
Website: http://www.gessltd.com.au/

 

Hello Australia
Brisbane – Se 5, L 4, 141 Queen St, Brisbane, QLD 4000 Phone: 07 3036-7180
Email: agency@helloaustralia.com.br Website: https://hellostudy.com.br
Gold Coast – Level 13, 50 Cavill Ave – Surfers Paradise 4217 – Gold Coast QLD – Phone +61 7 5635 4242 Email: agency@helloaustralia.com.br Website: https://hellostudy.com.br
Sunshine Coast – 24 Lanyana Way, Noosa Heads, 4567 Sunshine Coast, QLD Phone: +61 0403206169 Email: agency@helloaustralia.com.br Website: https://hellostudy.com.br
Sydney –  level 5/541 Kent St, Sydney NSW 2000 Phone(02) 8065 1762
Email: agency@helloaustralia.com.br Website: https://hellostudy.com.br
Melbourne – Level 32, 367 Collins St – CBD 3000 Melbourne VIC Phone: +61 3 8612 7270
Email: agency@helloaustralia.com.br Website: https://hellostudy.com.br

 

Hope Career Consultants Pty Ltd
Adelaide – Level 3, 135 Pirie St., Adelaide SA 5000. Phone: 08 8359 3399.
Email: admin@hopecareer.net Website https://www.hccglobal.com.au/

 

Information Planet
Adelaide – 211/147 Pirie Street, Adelaide SA 5000, Phone: 08 8232 4777
Email: adelaide@informationplanet.com.au Website: www.informationplanet.com.au
Sydney – Level 5, 285 Clarence Street – Sydney – NSW – 2000 Phone: (61 02) 9283 6161
Manly – 41A The Corso – Manly – NSW – 2095 Phone: (61 02) 9977 0499
Perth – Level 6, 326 Hay Street – Perth WA 6000 Phone: (61 08) 9221 8022
Melbourne  – Suite 102, 365 Little Collins Street – Melbourne 3000 VIC Phone: (613) 9939 9400
Brisbane – Level 2, 226 Albert St – Brisbane 4000 – QLD Phone: (61 07) 3003 1134
5661 2751 Gold Coast

 

Knowledge Exchange International Pty Ltd
Adelaide4 Dunalbyn Drive, Aberfoyle Park SA 5159. Phone: 0433 133 838
Email: info@knowledgeexchange.net.au

 

Latino Australia Education
AdelaideSuite 411, 33 Pirie St, Epworth Building, Adelaide, SA 5000. phone: +61 4 1553 1387 Email: monica.ruston@latinoaustralia.com Website: http://www.latinoaustralia.com/
Brisbane – Level 7, 127 Creek Street Brisbaen  QLD 4000 phone: 0425 247 990
Email: Brisbane@latinoaustralia.com
Melbourne – 8 Market St, Melbourne  VIC  3000 Phone: 03 9620 1896
Email: melbourne@latinoaustralia.com
Sydney – Level 1, 191 Carrington Street, Sydney  SNW  200, Phone: 02 9290 2446
Email: sydney@latinoaustralia.com

 

Options Education Australia
Adelaide – Level 3, 118 King William Street, Adelaide SA 5000 Phone: +61 8 8231 4000
Email: admin@optionseducation.com.au  Website: http://optionseducation.com.au/

 

Prime Foreign Education Consultant Pty Ltd
MelbourneLevel 6, 50 Queen Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 Phone: 03 9620 1773
Email: apply@pfecglobal.com.au Website: http://www.pfecglobal.com.au/

 

Prudent Education Consultancy
Adelaide33A Greenwillow Paradise SA 5075. Phone: 01401603663
Email: jane@prudec.co.ke Website: www.prudec.co.ke

 

WEST 1
Adelaide – Level 8, 17 Light Square Adelaide  SA  5000. phone: 0420 638 220
Email: junior@west1.com.au website: http://www.west1.com.au/
Melbourne – Website:Melbourne
Sydney – Sydney – 803/307 Pitt St.  Sydney 2000 NSW  Phone: (61 2) 9261 5122

 

Zhijievisa Pty Ltd
Adelaide – Level 3, 95 Currie Street, Adelaide, SA  5000. Phone: 08 7073 1055
Email: info@zhijievisa.com Website: http://www.zhijievisa.com

Asia

China

Aug Global Network
Beijing – Room 768, Guangming Building, No.42 Liangmaqiao Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, P.R.China 100016
Phone:+ 86 10 6528 8116 Email: beijing@augstudy.com

Hong Kong

Aug Global Network
Room 903, 9th Floor, Office Tower Two, Grand Plaza, 625 & 639 Nathan Road (Entry from Shan Tung Street) Mongkok, Kowloon, Hong Kong Phone:+ 852 2392 1592 Email: hongkong@augstudy.com

Indonesia

Aug Global Network
Bandung – Jl. Dipatiukur 66F Bandung 40132, Indonesia Phone: (62-22) 8252 1043
Email: bandung@augstudy.com
Jakarta – Gedung Setiabudi Atrium, Level 5, Suite 507, Jl. H R Rasuna Said Kav. 62, Kuningan, Jakarta 12920, Indonesia
Phone: + 62 21 522 0562    Email: jakarta@augstudy.com
Surabaya – Jalan Polisi Istimewa 1D Surabaya, Jawa Timur 60265, Indonesia
Phone:+ 62 31 562 3535 Email: surabaya@augstudy.com

Malaysia

Aug Global Network
Subang Jaya – 8 Jalan SS15/8, Subang Jaya, 47500 Selangor, Malaysia Phone: + 60 3 5634 3767
Email: malaysia@augstudy.com
Kuala Lumpur –  Suite 19.02, 19th Floor, Wisma MCA, 163 Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur
Phone: + 60 3 2162 2266 Email: kl@augstudy.com
Penang – 441-G-9, Pulau Tikus Plaza, Jalan Burma,10350 Penang, Malaysia
Phone: + 60 4 228 6027 Email: penang@augstudy.com
Ipoh – 33 Grd Floor, Persiaran Green Hill, 30450,Ipoh Perak, Malaysia
Phone: + 60 5 253 0881 Email: ipoh@augstudy.com
Kota Bharu – PT391-1st Floor, Jalan Pengkalan Chepa Seksyen 12, 15400 Kota Bharu Kelantan
Phone:+609 740 6433 Email: kotabharu@augstudy.com
Kuantan – A-271-1, Jalan Beserah, Kuantan Star City 2, 25300 Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia.
Phone: +60 9 505 5427 Email: kuantan@augstudy.com
Nilai – LK2-01-02, Blok LK2, Laman Komersil Areca, Jalan BBN 12/1, Putra Nilai, 71800 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
Phone: + 60 6 790 7988 Email: nilai@augstudy.com
Malacca – 203-B Jalan Kenanga 3/29A, Off Jalan Gajah Berang, (next to Catholic High School)
Taman Kenanga Seksyen 3, 75200 Melaka, Malaysia Phone: + 60 6 286 6711 Email: melaka@augstudy.com
Segamat – 152-I, 1st Floor, Jalan Sia Her Yam,85000 Segamat, Johor, Malaysia Phone: + 60 7 932 1168 Email: segamat@augstudy.com
Johor Bahru – 39, Jalan Harimau Tarom, Taman Century, 80250 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
+ 60 7 331 2977 Email: jb@augstudy.com
Kuching – Sub Lot 6, Sekama 7, Jalan Sekama, Kuching 93300 Sarawak Phone: +60 82 348 854 Email: kuching@augstudy.com

Philippines

Aug Global Network
Manila – Unit 104, GF, E-Square Bldg., #416 Ortigas Ave, San Juan City, 1500 Metro Manila, Philippines
Phone: +632 655 8800  Email: manila@augstudy.com

 

Education and Migration Services Australia
Cebu City – #9Q, 9th Floor Avenir Building, Archbishop Reyes Ave. Cebu City, 6000
Phone: (63) (32) 384 45 53  Website: emsaus.com/philippines/

 

West 1
Cebu City – Unit 416, KRIZIA Building, Gordon Avenue, Brgy. Kamputhaw Cebu City 6000
Phone:+63 9322914494 Website: cebu@west1.com.ph

 

Options Education
Legazpi City – Gov. Locsin St., corner Maria Clara St. Old Albay
Phone: +63 52 480 1537 Email: info@oeainternational.com

Singapore

Aug Global Network
7 Maxwell Road, # 02-100 Annex B, MND Complex, Singapore 069111
Phone: + 65 6227 0380 Email: singapore@augstudy.com

Indian Sub-Continent

India

Aussizz Migration and Education Consultants Pty Ltd
Gujarat – 1st Floor, Central Business Space, Nr. Fortune Landmark Hotel, Ashram Road,
Usmanpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-380013. India
Phone:+91-79-66826682 Email: info@aussizz.com
Mehsana – 2nd Floor, Bahuchar Complex, Opp.Surya Complex, ST Workshop Road Mehsana-384002
Phone: 02762 616616 Email: mehsana@aussizzgroup.com
Anand – 205, Sigma Mall, Above D Mart, Vallabh Vidhyanagar, Gujarat 388120
Phone: 02692 229 229 Email: anand@aussizz.com
Baroda – 202, Olive Complex,65, Haribhakti Soc,Opp. ABS Tower, Above “WOK ON FIRE”,O.P.Road, Vadodara, Gujarat 390007
Phone: 0265 225 4184 Email: baroda@aussizz.com
Chennai – #2B, Sai Kiran Apartments, Kasturba Nagar 1st Main Rd, Kasturba Nagar, Adyar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600020 Phone: 095974 72747 chennai@aussizz.com
Hyderabad – 3-5-927 1st floor, TVC arcade, Himayath Nagar, Main road, Hyderabad, Telangana 500029
Phone: 098667 77331 E-mail:hyderabad@aussizzgroup.com
Pune – Office No. 09 , 1st Floor, PT Gera Complex, Opposite Connaught Place, Above Reliance Jewels, Dhole Patil Road, Pune, Maharashtra 411001
Phone: 020 6748 8888 E-mail: pune@aussizzgroup.com
New Delhi – International trade tower ‘E’ Block, Office no. 418, Nehru Place, New Delhi – 110019
Phone:  011-6813-6666 E-mail: delhi@aussizzgroup.com

Nepal

Boomerang International Education Services

Kathmandu – Putalisadak, (Opp. Kumari Bank)
Phone: 01-4430187, 443087 Email: ktm@boomerangedu.com
Biratnagar – Hanumandas road, 4th floor above Global Ime Bank
Phone: 021-530031, 9843631344 Email: biratnagar@boomerangedu.com
Chitwan – Narayangarh, opposite red carpet hotel
Phone: 056-572522 Email: chitwan@boomerangedu.com
Butwal – Milanchowk, Butwal
Phone: 9851105920 Email: butwal@boomerangedu.com

Sri Lanka

Boomerang International Education Services
Colombo – No 141/1 High-level Road Nugegoda
Phone: +94771131100 Email: colombo@boomerangedu.com

South America

Argentina

Latino Australia Education
Buenos Aires – Phone: 54 11 4811 8633 Email: argentina@latinoaustralia.com
Mendoza – Phone: 54 261 439 0478 Email: argentina@latinoaustralia.com

Brazil

Hello Study

Sao Paulo – R. Padre João Manuel, 222 – Cerqueira César, São Paulo – SP, 01411-000, Phone+55 11 3895-6400 https://hellostudy.com.br/ha/ptbr
Rio de Janeiro – Av. das Américas, 2480 – Bloco 3 – 1º andar Sala 221. Barra da Tijuca
Curitiba – Av. do Batel, 1920 – Conj. 310 – Sala 8 Batel – Curitiba (PR) – CEP: 80420-090 +55 41 3618 7626 | +55 41 3618 7612
Belo Horizonte – Av. Raja Gabaglia, 2000 – Torre 1 – Sala 822 Estoril – Belo Horizonte (MG)
Brazil – CEP: 30494-170 Phone: +55 31 3786 1443 | +55 31 99553 2846
Porto Alegre – Av. Osvaldo Aranha 1022, Sala 610 Ed. Baltimore – Bom Fim – Porto Alegre (RS)
Brazil – CEP: 90035-191 Phone: +55 51 3517-6716 | +55 51 98433 2017
Ribeirão Preto – Av. Luiz Eduardo Toledo Prado, 900, 12º andar, sala 1203 – Ribeirão Preto (SP)
Brazil – CEP: 14027-250 Phone: +55 16 3285 0225

 

Information Planet
Sao Paulo – Rua Antonio das Chagas, 161 – Chácara Sto Antônio – São Paulo – SP – CEP: 04714-000
Phone: (55 11) 5186 5186  http://www.informationplanet.com.br

 

Latino Australia Education
Belo Horizonte – Phone: 55 31 2531 5761 Email: belohorizonte@latinoaustralia.com
Florianopolis – Phone: 55 48 3024 3084 Email: florianopolis@latinoaustralia.com
Porto Alegre – Phone 55 51 3029 9288 Email: portoalegre@latinoaustralia.com
Rio De Janiero – Phone: 55 21 2540 6067 Email: rioddejaniero@latinoaustralia.com
Sao Paulo – Phone: 55 11 5093 3131 Email: saopaulo@latinoaustralia.com

 

West 1
Campinas  – R. Dr. Antônio Galizia, 155, Sala 20, Cambuí, CEP: 13024-510, Campinas Phone: (55 19) 3579-0401
Natal – Rua Desembargador José Gomes da Costa 1879, Sala 204, Edifício FLorença Empresarial – Capim Macio – CEP 59082-140 Natal/RN Phone:55 (84) 2030 5511 / 9 9640 0001 Email: natal@west1.com.br
Florianopolis – Av Afonso Delambert Neto 740 sala 05
Lagoa da Conceição – CEP: 88062-000 Phone:55 48 3232 0266 Email: floripa@west1.com.br
Sao Paulo – Rua Francisco Leitão, 339 – Edifício Stanford – Sala 111/112 – Pinheiros – 05414-025
Phone:+55  (11) 3062-7343 Email: saopaulo@west1.com.br
Porto Alegre – Av. Carlos Gomes 1492, Sala 1709
Três Figueiras – Porto Alegre-RS Phone:+55 (51) 3223 5316 Email: portoalegre@west1.com.br
Curitiba – Rua Silveira Peixoto,1040 sl.104 – Batel CEP 80240-120 – Curitiba – PR – Brasil ABAV 415 Embratur PR10 Phone:55 (41) 3015-2580 Email: atendimento@kirraintercambios.com.br
Campinas – Rua Dr. Antônio Galizia, 155, Sala 20 – 3° Andar
Ed. Majestic Office Plaza, Bairro Cambuí – 13024-510 Campinas
Phone:+55 19 3579-0401 Email: campinas@west1.com.br

Chile

Latino Australia Education
Santiago – Phone: 56 22 228 4843 Email: santiago@latinoaustralia.com

Colombia

Education and Migration Services Australia
Bogota – Cra. 19C No. 86 – 30 Of. 402 Ed. Dinamarca
Phone: (57) (1) 797 9195  Website: emsaus.com/colombia/

 

Hello Study
Bogota – Autopista Norte, Calle 109 – Edificio Bosch. Av. Cra 45 # 108 A – 50. Piso 6.
Phone: + 57 1 638 6907

 

Information Planet
Bogota – Calle 93 # 15- 27, Of 306 – Barrio Chico / Edificio Avante 93
Phone: (57) (1) 4 778 778  Website: http://www.informationplanet.com.co/

 

Latino Australia Education
Barranquilla – Phone: 55 7 369 3412 Email: barraquilla@latinoaustralia.com
Bogota – Phone: 571 703 2587 Email: bogota@latinoaustralia.com
Bucaramanga – Phone: 577 643 2217 Email: Bucaramanga@latinoaustralia.com
Cali – Phone: 572 551 3167 Email: cali@latinoaustralia.com
Medellin – Phone: 574 266 1981 Email: medellin@latinoaustralia.com

Ecuador

Latino Australia Education
Guaryaquil – Phone: 704 04 2107117 Email: ecuador@latinoaustralia.com
Quito – Phone: 704 09 84682501 Email: quito@latinoaustralia.com

Mexico

Education and Migration Services Australia
Calle Euler 152, Office 209, Chapultepec Morales CDMX
Phone: (52) (55) 84 36 90 20 Website: emsaus.com/mexico/

 

Information Planet
Ensenada – Calle Cuarta #341, Interior 1 Zona Centro – Ensenada, 22800
Phone: (+52) 646 204 1560 Website: www.informationplanet.com.mx

 

Latino Australia Education
Atizapan – Phone: 52 55 5816 2198 Email: edomex@latinoaustralia.com
Cuernavaca – Phone: 52 017 77688 0417 Email: cuernavaca@latinoaustralia.com
Queretaro- Phone: 442 414 4115 Email: queretaro@latinoaustralia.com
Mexico City – Phone: 52 55 5250 0179 Email: mexicocity@latinoaustralia.com
Monterrey – Phone: 52 8112 344333 Email: monterrey@latinoaustralia.com
Guaralajara – Email: guaralajara@latinoaustralia.com
Puebla – Phone: 52 222 887 2681 Email: puebla@latinoaustralia.com
Toluca – Phone: 52 722 199 3543 Email: toluca@latinoaustralia.com
Merida – Phone: 52 155 3232 4757 Email: merida@latinoaustralia.com

Peru

Latino Australia Education
Lima – Phone: 51 1 372 6883 Email: lima@latinoaustralia.com
Arequipa – Phone: 51 54 27 44 41 Email: arequipa@latinoaustralia.com

Uruguay

Latino Australia Education
Montevideo – Phone: 598 99 616 664 Email: uruguay@latinoaustralia.com

Venezuela

Education and Migration Services Australia
Caracas – Av. Eugenio Mendoza, Edif. Centro Letonia, Nivel Galeria, Local E-5 La Castellana
Caracas  Phone: (58) (55) 212 7502183 Website: emsaus.com/venezuela/

 

Information Planet
Valencia Calle Pluton – 2001 Phone: (+58) 212 335 0846 Website: http://www.informationplanet.ve

 

Latino Education Australia
Caracas – Phone: 58 212 235 3212 Email: caracas@latinoaustralia.com
Barquisimeto – Phone: 59 041 4578 8915 Email: barquisimeto@latinoaustralia.com
Valencia – Email: valencia@ltaino@australia.com

Africa

Nigeria

Education and Migration Services Australia
Lagos – Suite 21 Veterans Plaza , 433 Herbert Macaulay Way Yaba Lagos,  2341
Phone: 234 802 0581 622  Website: emsaus.com/nigeria/

 

Options Education
Lagos – 15 Toyin Street, Ikeja
Phone: +234 810 000 1002 Email: office@optionseducation.com.au

Kenya

Global Education & Skills Services
Nairobi – Pioneer Kimathi Str, 5th Flr Suite No.6, Phone: +254 710 725 806
Email: info@gessltd.com.au Website: www.gessltd.com.au

 

Options Education
Nairobi – 2nd Floor The Mall, Westlands Phone: +254 208 045 494 Email: office@optionseducation.com.au
Eldoret – 7th Floor, Metro Towers Oginga, Odinga Street Phone: +254 701 171 651 Email: office@optionseducation.com.au
Nyeri – 2nd Floor, Left Wing Nyeri Coop Union Ltd., Gakere Road, Phone: +254 703 462 994 Email: office@optionseducation.com.au

Europe

Belgium

Brussel – Avenue Louise, 486 (B14), 1050 Brussels, Belgium
Phone: (32)25295124 Website: http://www.informationplanet.be

Czech Republic

Myslikova 1998/30  Praha – Nove Mesto  120 00
Phone: (+420) 222 524 035 Website: http://www.informationplanet.cz

France

Information Planet
Paris – 48 Rue Meslay, 75003
Phone: +33 (0)1 42727324 Website: http://www.informationplanet.fr/

Italy

Latino Education Australia
Rome – Email: Italia@italoaustralia.com

Netherlands

Information Planet
Liniestraat 19 Breda, BG 4816 Netherlands
Phone: (+31) 76 88 91 555 Website: http://www.informationplanet.nl

Portugal

Information Planet
Lisbon – Calçada do Sacramento Nº 18 – 1º Dir.º, Chiado, 1200-394 Lisboa
Phone: (351) 216 048 022 Website: http://www.informationplanet.pt

Slovakia

Information Planet
Bratislava Vysoka 35 -, 811 06
Phone: (+421) 911 38 31 38 Website: http://www.informationplanet.sk

Spain

Information Planet
Madrid – Rambla Catalunya 38 8a planta, 08007
Phone: (34) 93 1810168 Website: http://www.informationplanet.es

 

Latino Education Australia
Barcelona – Phone: 34 935 677053 Email: barcelona@latinoaustralia.com
Madrid – Phone: 34 91 758 5224 Email: madrid@internationalstudies.com
Sevilla – Phone: 34 954 561 813 Email: sevilla@latinoaustralia.com